Sunbury House
Brooklands Close
Sunbury-on-Thames
TW16 7DX
イギリス

電話番号: +44 (0)20 8943 0801
ファックス : +44 (0)20 8943 3283
メール: info@fttechnologies.com

地図を表示して道順を調べる

FT Americas LLC
12600 Hill Country Blvd Suite 275
Bee Cave, TX 78738
米国

連絡先: Gordon Bease
ディレクター
オフィス: +1 512 329 2622
携帯電話 : +1 337 254 6336
メール: gordon.bease@fttechnologies.com

FT Technologies ApS
Birk Centerpark 40
DK-7400 Herning
Denmark

連絡先: Brian Pedersen
会計担当– 風速・風向エネルギー
電話番号 : +45 7020 4074
メール: brian.pedersen@fttechnologies.com

連絡先: C. Sundar
取締役社長
3S Nunergy Solutions
JD Jayathri, 3B, III Floor
8 P.T. Rajan Salai, KK Nagar
Chennai – 600 078
インド
電話番号: +91-9790994051
メール: cs@3snunergy.com

Aled Lumley
シニアアプリケーションエンジニア
 Aled.Lumley@fttechnologies.com

中国:
Carrie Chen
Carrie.Chen@fttechnologies.com

Sanja Mandaric
セールスプロセスマネージャー
メール: sanja.mandaric@fttechnologies.com
電話番号 : +44 (0)208 973 0022

Noirin Teahan
販売管理者
メール: noirin.teahan@fttechnologies.com
電話番号 : +44 (0)208 973 0029

Iulia Teodorescu
セールスおよびサービス管理者
メール: iulia.teodorescu@fttechnologies.com
電話番号: +44 (0)208 973 0034

登記住所: Sunbury House, Brooklands Close, Sunbury-on-Thames, England, TW16 7DX

FT Technologies Limited
会社番号: 1603909
付加価値税登録番号: GB 364 3637 42
D-U-N-S 番号: 225186352

FT Technologies (Intl) Limited
会社番号: 06423378
付加価値税登録番号: GB 158 0484 00
D-U-N-S 番号: 210981719

FT Technologies (UK) Ltd
会社番号: 06423361
付加価値税登録番号: GB 926 2344 30